• Stump, Joe "The Essential Shred Guitar Collection"
kod EAN: 4042564098716nr kat.: 4042564098716

Stump, Joe "The Essential Shred Guitar Collection"

  • Artist: STUMP, JOE Title: The Essential Shred Guitar Collection
    1. Attack Of The Killer Swans
    2. In For The Kill
    3. Paganinis Revenge
    4. Jetaime
    5. Night Of The Living Shred
    6. Never Forgotten
    7. The Sorcerers Apprentice
    8. Demons Eye
    9. R.B.N.C.S.F. NO 2
    10. The Dark Gift
    11. Rapid Fire Rondo
    12. Hurricane X
    13. The Devils Fiddler
    14. Enhanced track Video Greeting
9,93 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.