• Norlander, Erik "Threshold"
kod EAN: 802810103526nr kat.: 802810103526

Norlander, Erik "Threshold"

  • Artist: NORLANDER, ERIK Title: Threshold
Music Label: PROG ROCK
    DISC ONE Threshold Remastered

    1. Arrival
    2. Neurosaur
    3. No Cross To Carry
    4. Threshold
    5. Neuro Boogie
    6. Trantor Station
    7. Waltz of the Biots
    I. Particle Storm
    II. Cocktails in the Vestibule
    III. Grand Ballroom
    8. Critical Mass
    I. Leviathan
    II. Anthem
    III. Republic
    IV. Foundation
    V. Leviathan Reprise
    9. The Long Ion Train
    10. Hyperspace
    11. Solace
    12. Return to the Ruins of Trantor

    DISC TWO Live and Alternate Versions
    1. Threshold Medley 1999 Live at The Cadillac Room
    2. Trantor Station 2001 Live at ProgWest
    3. No Cross To Carry QCard Version
    4. Neuro Boogie QCard Version
    5. Waltz of the Biots Machine Mix
    6. Neurosaur Machine Mix
    previously unreleased bonus track
    bonus track to 1997 Japanese pressing
14,35 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.