• 808 State "Don Solaris"
kod EAN: 698458990921nr kat.: 698458990921

808 State "Don Solaris"

Artist808 STATE
  • Artist: 808 STATE Title: Don Solaris
Wytwórnia: KARTEL
    Disc 1 Don Solaris Remastered
    1. Intro
    2. Bond Featuring Mike Doughty
    3. Bird
    4. Azura Featuring Louise Rhodes
    5. Black Dartagnon
    6. Joyrider
    7. Lopez Featuring James Dean Bradfield
    8. Balboa
    9. Kohoutek
    10. Mooz Featuring Ragnhildur Gísladóttir aka. Ragga
    11. Jerusahat
    12. Banacheq

    Disc 2 808 Archives Part IV
    1. Spanish Marching Fonphone Mix
    2. Joyrider A Natural Mix
    3. Baton Rouge Cajun Mix
    4. Lopez Instrumental
    5. Mondays Part One
    6. Relay Wool Hall Mix One
    7. Goa
    8. Bonded
    9. Paradan
    10. The Chisler
    11. Lopez Brian Eno Mix
    12. Joyrider Sure Is Pure Remix
14,40 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel