• Czesław Śpiewa "Pop"
kod EAN: 5903427873484nr kat.: 5903427873484

Czesław Śpiewa "Pop"

  • Artist: CZESŁAW ŚPIEWA Title: Pop
Wytwórnia: MYSTIC
    1. Piosenka Dla Pajączka
    2. Kiedy Tatuą Sypiał z Mamą
    3. W Sam Raz
    4. Krucha Blondynka
    5. Pozdziękowanie
    6. Frozen Margarita with Gin
    7. Caesia Ruben
    8. O Tych W Krakowie
    9. Dziewczyna Z Branźy
    10. Caravan
    11. Pożegnanie Małego Wojownika
6,88 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel