• V/A "Simply Crooners"
kod EAN: 698458022929nr kat.: 698458022929

V/A "Simply Crooners"

  • Artist: V/A Title: Simply Crooners
Wytwórnia: KARTEL
    Disk 1
    1. Someone to watch over me
    2. My lady loves to dance Live
    3. Pennies from heaven
    4. Kiss me
    5. My foolish heart
    6. I fall in love too easily
    7. On a slow boat to China Live
    8. Natur boy
    9. Because of you
    10. Youre driving me crazy
    11. Why dont you believe me? Live
    12. Night and day
    13. Moonlight becomes you
    14. Again
    15. Careless hands
    16. Mona Lisa
    17. Cold, cold heart
    18. Oh Marie
    19. Lets get away from it all
    20. Vagabond shoes

    Disk 2
    1. Igot the sun in the morning
    2. Stormy weather
    3. It happened in Monterey
    4. Hoop-dee-doo
    5. Jealously
    6. The money song
    7. Ill be seeing you
    8. Born to be blue
    9. Too young
    10. That old black magic
    11. Cincinnati dancing pig
    12. Dont let the stars get in your eyes Live
    13. Because
    14. Fools rush in
    15. Blue Moon
    16. Walkin my baby back home
    17. Get your kicks on Route 66
    18. Be my love
    19. Stella by starlight
    20. Far away places
9,62 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel