• Baroness "Blue Records"
kod EAN: 781676705320nr kat.: 781676705320

Baroness "Blue Records"

  • Artist: BARONESS Title: Blue Records
Wytwórnia: RELAPSE
    1. Bullheads Psalm
    2. The Sweetest Curse
    3. Jake Leg
    4. Steel That Sleeps The Eye
    5. Swollen And Halo
    6. Ogeechee Hymnal
    7. A Horse Called Golgotha
    8. Oer Hell And Hide
    9. War Wisdom And Rhyme
    10. Blackpowder Orchard
    11. The Gnashing
    12. Bullheads Lament
11,53 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel