• Wizard "Odin"
kod EAN: 693723654720nr kat.: 693723654720

Wizard "Odin"

  • Artist: WIZARD Title: Odin
Music Label: LIMB MUSIC
    1. The prophecy
    2. Betrayer
    3. Dead hope
    4. Dark god
    5. Lokis punishment
    6. Beginning of the end
    7. Thors hammer
    8. Hall of odin
    9. The powergod
    10. March of the einheries
    11. End of all
9,05 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.