• Ksu "Moje Bieszczady"
kod EAN: 5903427872456nr kat.: 5903427872456

Ksu "Moje Bieszczady"

  • Artist: KSU Title: Moje Bieszczady
Wytwórnia: MYSTIC
    1. Moje Bieszczady II
    2. Hej panie RocknRoll
    3. Esperal blues
    4. Wojna w imię
    5. Wojownik
    6. Nad trupem Jugosławii
    7. Runęły mury
    8. Ostatnia pieśń o wolności
    9. Wielki bazar
    10. 4 lipca w Warszawie
    11. Wiosna na poligonie
    12. Hebrajczyk
    13. Moje Bieszczady I
    14. Pieśń do 4 Piw
    15. Skazany na 716 dni
    16. Echo Karpat Hebrajczyk
7,19 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel