• V/A "Heart Breakers Vol.Ii"
kod EAN: 884860014021nr kat.: 884860014021

V/A "Heart Breakers Vol.Ii"

  • Artist: V/A Title: Heart Breakers Vol.Ii
Music Label: AFM
    1. Why Shakra
    2. Walking With The Angels Doro
    3. Fathers Eyes Axxis
    4. Too Far Away Soil
    5. We Are One The Poodles
    6. After This War Masterplan
    7. Whispers In The Dark U.D.O.
    8. Wound The New Black
    9. ... And If You Do Right Orden Ogan
    10. Firefly Jon Olivas Pain
    11. Sail On Edens Curse
    12. Maiastra Magica
    13. Until It Hurts Sinner
    14. All I Am Almah
    15. Far From The Dark Exilia
    16. You And I At Vance
    17. World Beyond These Walls Neverland
    18. Forever Is The World Theatre Of Tragedy
8,19 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.