• V/A "Simply Kids Christmas"
kod EAN: 698458245021nr kat.: 698458245021

V/A "Simply Kids Christmas"

  • Artist: V/A Title: Simply Kids Christmas
Music Label: KARTEL
    CD1 - Christmas Favourites
    01. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
    02. Jingle Bells
    03. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
    04. Frosty The Snowman
    05. Deck The Halls
    06. Ding Dong Merrily On High
    07. The First Noel
    08. Good King Wenceslas
    09. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
    10. The Holly And The Ivy
    11. I Saw Three Ships
    12. Little Town Of Bethlehem
    13. Once In Royal David’s City
    14. We Three Kings
    15. While Shepherds Watched
    16. Christmas Bells
    17. Away In A Manger
    18. Silent Night
    19. The Night Before Christmas
    CD2 - Christmas Party
    01. Merry Christmas Everybody
    02. Hi Ho Silver Lining
    03. Oh Pretty Woman
    04. Do A Diddy
    05. Little Saint Nick
    06. Sugar Baby Love
    07. Bye Bye Baby
    08. Blockbuster
    09. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday
    10. Step Into Christmas
    11. Stop
    12. Relight My Fire
    13. I’m Your Man
    14. Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree
    15. This Old Heart Of Mine
    16. Baby Love
    17. Where Did Our Love Go
    18. All I Want For Christmas Is You
    19. Satisfaction
    20. La Bamba
    21. Another Rock And Roll Christmas
    22. I’m A Believer
    23. I Saw Her Standing There
    24. Twisting The Night Away
    25. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
    26. Sleigh Ride
    27. Jingle Bells
    28. Tequila
    29. Footloose
    30. Merry Christmas Everyone
    CD3 - Christmas Songs
    01. A Merry Christmas Day
    02. Here Comes Santa
    03. Building A Snowman
    04. Christmas Time For Teddy Bears
    05. Ding Dong Ding
    06. Galloping Through The Snow
    07. It’s A Lovely Day For Snowmen
    08. Make It Snow
    09. Pookie Doodle Puppy’s Christmas
    10. The Reindeer’s Christmas Song
    11. Riding On A Sleigh With Santa
    12. Santa’s Workshop Song
    13. Santa Leave Your Sleigh Behind
    14. The Snow Is Here To Stay
    15. Snowbells
    16. The Fairy On The Christmas Tree
    17. I Want A Puppy For Christmas
    18. It’s Teddy’s First Christmas
    19. Snowy The Snowflake
    20. Teddies’ Christmas Wishes
    CD4 - Christmas Stories
    01. Down The Well
    02. The Little Fir Tree
    03. The Runaway Snowman
    04. The Twelve Days Of Christmas
12,97 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.