• Pleasures, The "Oh Yeah Revolution"
kod EAN: 884860012829nr kat.: 884860012829

Pleasures, The "Oh Yeah Revolution"

  • Artist: PLEASURES, THE Title: Oh Yeah Revolution
Wytwórnia: DOCKYARD
    1. Awesomesauce
    2. Parade Parade 2009
    3. Some Like It Rock
    4. Freedom
    5. Skullhammer
    6. Honeymoon In Venice 2009
    7. When Youre Dead
    8. October 29
    9. Children of the Revolution
    10. Voyeur
    11. Juicy Jacuzzi
    12. Please Dont Let the Music Die
    13. Glitter Doesnt Sparkle Without Light
    14. Off the Wire
11,32 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel