• Cliff, Jimmy "The Essential Jimmy Cliff"
kod EAN: 698458710024nr kat.: 698458710024

Cliff, Jimmy "The Essential Jimmy Cliff"

  • Artist: CLIFF, JIMMY Title: The Essential Jimmy Cliff
Wytwórnia: KARTEL
    Disk 1
    1. Wonderful world, beautiful people
    2. You can get it if you really want
    3. Vietnam
    4. Sufferin in the land
    5. Come into my life
    6. Hello sunshine
    7. She does it right
    8. Thats the way life goes
    9. Time will tell
    10. My ancestors
    11. Better days are coming
    12. Where did it go
    13. Youre the one I need
    14. Bongo man A come
    15. Dreaming
    16. My world is blue
    17. Use what I got
    18. Hard road to travel

    Disk 2
    1. Many rivers to cross
    2. Pack up hang ups
    3. Im sorry
    4. Hurricane Hattie
    5. Dearest Beverley
    6. Miss Jamaica
    7. Gold digger
    8. Since lately
    9. Im free
    10. My lucky day
    11. One-eyed Jacks 1st Version
    12. One eyed Jacks 2nd Version
    13. King of kings 1st Version
    14. King of kings 2nd Version
    15. The man
    16. You are never too old
    17. Miss Universe
    18. The prodigal
    19. Hard road to travel Alternate Mix
10,62 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel