• Datsuns, The "Headstuns"
kod EAN: 711297487725nr kat.: 711297487725

Datsuns, The "Headstuns"

  • Artist: DATSUNS, THE Title: Headstuns
Music Label: KARTEL
    1. Human Error
    2. Hey Paranoid People Whats In Your Head
    3. Your Bones
    4. Ready Set Go
    5. Yeah Yeah Just Another Mistake
    6. Eye Of The Needle
    7. So Long
    8. Cruel Cruel Fate
    9. Highschool Hoodlums
    10. Cry Crybaby
    11. Pity Pity Please
    12. Somebody Better
10,51 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.