• Slade "Rockers - A Collection Of Their Hardest-Hitting Tracks 1969-87"
kod EAN: 698458820426nr kat.: 698458820426

Slade "Rockers - A Collection Of Their Hardest-Hitting Tracks 1969-87"

  • Artist: SLADE Title: Rockers - A Collection Of Their Hardest-Hitting Tracks 1969-87
Music Label: KARTEL
    1. Born To Be Wild
    2. Could I
    3. The Shape Of Things To Come
    4. Get Down And Get With It Live
    5. Move Over
    6. The Whole Worlds Goin Crazee
    7. Look At Last Night
    8. Let The Good Times Roll Feel So Fine
    9. My Town
    10. Were Really Gonna Raise The Roof
    11. Dont Blame Me
    12. Good Time Gals
    13. Do We Still Do It
    14. Standin On The Corner
    15. O.K Yesterday Was Yesterday
    16. Them Kinda Monkeys Cant Swing
    17. Scratch My Back
    18. Be
    19. Burning In The Heat Of Love
    20. Wheels Aint Coming Down
    21. Night Starvation
    22. Im A Rocker
    23. Rock n Roll Preacher Hallelujah Im On Fire
    24. Knuckle Sandwich Nancy
    25. Let The Rock Roll Out Of Control
    26. Ruby Red
    27. Keep Your Hands Off My Power Supply
    28. Dont Tame A Hurricane
    29. Slam The Hammer Down
    30. Cocky Rock Boys Rule O.K.
    31. Myzsterious Mizster Jones
    32. Time To Rock
    33. Leave Them Girls Alone
    34. Lets Have A Party
    35. Hey Ho Wish You Well
    36. Shes Heavy
    37. You Boyz Make Big Noize
12,10 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.