• Lanza, Mario "The Solid Gold Collection"
kod EAN: 698458275226nr kat.: 698458275226

Lanza, Mario "The Solid Gold Collection"

  • Artist: LANZA, MARIO Title: The Solid Gold Collection
Music Label: KARTEL
    Disk 1
    1. Granada
    2. My song my love
    3. Because
    4. Drigo serenade
    5. Questa o quella
    6. They didnt believe me
    7. E lucevan le stelle
    8. Toast of New Orleans
    9. Cielo e mar
    10. Che gelida manina
    11. The bayou lullaby
    12. La fleur que tu mavais jetée
    13. Ill never love you
    14. Core ngrato
    15. For you alone
    16. Marechiare
    17. I love thee
    18. O sole mio

    Disk 2
    1. mattinata
    2. Toselli serenade
    3. Lolita
    4. Celeste Aida
    5. The loveliest night of the year
    6. Mamma mia che vo sape
    7. O tu che in seno agli angeli
    8. I know I know I know
    9. Vesta la giubba
    10. O paradiso!
    11. A vucchella
    12. Mappari
    13. La donna e mobile
    14. Boom biddy boom
    15. Addio alla madre
    16. Una furtiva lagrima
    17. Tina-Lina
    18. Be my love
9,96 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.