• Ralph Mc Tell "The Essential"
kod EAN: 698458714022nr kat.: 698458714022

Ralph Mc Tell "The Essential"

  • Artist: RALPH MC TELL Title: The Essential
Wytwórnia: KARTEL
    Disk 1
    1. Street of London
    2. Willoughbys farm
    3. The fairground
    4. Blind blakes rag
    5. Morning dew
    6. Summer come along
    7. Blues in more than 12 bars
    8. Wino and the mouse
    9. The mermaid and the seagull
    10. Girl on a bicycle
    11. Last train and ride
    12. Bright and beautiful things
    13. Sleepy time blues
    14. Factory girl
    15. Kinderhearted woman blues
    16. Hesitation blues
    17. England 1914

    Disk 2
    1. Michael in the garden
    2. Spiral staircase
    3. Terminus
    4. Louise
    5. Daddys here
    6. Rizraklaru
    7. Kew gardens
    8. Nannas song
    9. Mrs Adlams angels
    10. Too tight drag
    11. Silver birch and weeping widow
    12. Eight frames a second
    13. Clown
    14. Wait until the snow
    15. Ive thought about it
    16. All things change
10,67 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel