• V/A "Solid Gold Party Mix"
kod EAN: 698458271723nr kat.: 698458271723

V/A "Solid Gold Party Mix"

  • Artist: V/A Title: Solid Gold Party Mix
Wytwórnia: KARTEL
    1. One Step Beyond
    2. Baggy Trousers
    3. Macarena
    4. The Ketchup Song
    5. Swing The Mood
    6. Cotton-eyed Joe
    7. La Bamba
    8. The Can Can
    9. Who Let The Dogs Out
    10. Club Tropicana
    11. Im Your Man
    12. Greased Lightnin
    13. Cuba
    14. Just A Little Bit
    15. Footloose
    16. Walkin On Sunshine
    17. Car Wash
    18. Billie Jean
    19. We Are Family
    20. Stayin Alive jive Talkin night
    21. Fever you Should Be Dancing

    1. Dancing Queen
    2. Waterloo
    3. Mama Mia
    4. How Will I Know
    5. Dont Leave Me This Way
    6. Dont You Want Me
    7. Girls On Film
    8. Material Girl
    9. Electric Avenue
    10. 1999
    11. Venus
    12. The Time Warp
    13. Daydream Believer
    14. Stand and Deliver
    15. Crocodile Rock
    16. A Hard Days Night
    17. The Boys Are Back In Town
    18. White Wedding
    19. Kids In America
    20. Gold
12,61 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel