• V/A "Ska Anthems"
kod EAN: 698458273123nr kat.: 698458273123

V/A "Ska Anthems"

  • Artist: V/A Title: Ska Anthems
Music Label: KARTEL
    Disk 1
    1. Im in the mood
    2. Watermelon man
    3. Frankenstein ska
    4. You belong to my heart
    5. Don D lion
    6. Let George do it
    7. Miss Jamaica
    8. Dragon weapon
    9. Hey bartender
    10. Storm warning
    11. Out of space
    12. Lets jump
    13. Let your yeah be yeah
    14. Young gifted and black

    Disk 2
    1. Rudy a message to you
    2. Train to Skaville
    3. Ska jam McCook
    4. Liquidator
    5. Baby I love you
    6. Duck soup
    7. Wayward ska
    8. Iron bar
    9. Mr Down Presser
    10. Nuclear weapon
    11. Old flame
    12. The ark
    13. Thoroughfare
    14. Return of Django
9,94 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.