• V/A "This Is Soul"
kod EAN: 698458333629nr kat.: 698458333629

V/A "This Is Soul"

  • Artist: V/A Title: This Is Soul
Music Label: KARTEL
    Disk 1
    1. Fantasy
    2. Lovely day
    3. Best of my love
    4. Jump to it
    5. The love I lost
    6. Show you the way you go
    7. Family affair
    8. Brothers on the slide
    9. The bottle
    10. Pusherman
    11. I told you so
    12. Armed and extremely dangerous
    13. Will you be there
    14. Make it alright
    15. Living for the city

    Disk 2
    1. You make me wanna
    2. Youre makin me high
    3. Swing by my way
    4. Wish I didnt miss you
    5. Days like this Original Version
    6. Hang on
    7. Dime peice Remix
    8. Born again
    9. Make a baby
    10. Cupids arrow
    11. Hey now
    12. 2 hearts
    13. Just say it RandB Mix
    14. Something in the way
    15. Compliments

    Disk 3
    1. Sexual healing
    2. For the love of you
    3. Stop to love
    4. Juicy fruit
    5. Galveston bay
    6. Give me the sunshine
    7. Me and Mrs. Jones
    8. Midnight train to Georgia
    9. Lucky fellow
    10. Runaway love
    11. Womans gotta have it
    12. You cant turn me away
    13. Free
    14. Ghetto lament
    15. Cry me a river
12,80 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.