• V/A "Mother'S Favourites"
kod EAN: 698458272621nr kat.: 698458272621

V/A "Mother'S Favourites"

  • Artist: V/A Title: Mother'S Favourites
Wytwórnia: KARTEL
    Disk 1
    1. Too young
    2. Baby wont you please come home
    3. That old devil called love
    4. Stella by starlight
    5. Cry
    6. Because of you
    7. Im walking behind you
    8. Moonlight becomes you
    9. In the cool cool cool of the evening
    10. What a difference a day makes
    11. All I have to do is dream
    12. If I were a carpenter
    13. Beyond the sea
    14. Hymn to love
    15. Falling in love again
    16. Over the rainbow

    Disk 2
    1. When will I be loved
    2. Little town flirt
    3. Poetry in motion
    4. Unforgettable
    5. Dont give up on us
    6. For the good times
    7. Hey Paula
    8. Butterfly
    9. Shall we dance
    10. Aint misbehavin
    11. All of me
    12. My mammy
    13. When you were sweet sixteen
    14. Because youre mine
    15. Time after time
    16. Youll never know
    17. One for my baby
9,61 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel