• V/A "Solid Gold Soul"
kod EAN: 698458273628nr kat.: 698458273628

V/A "Solid Gold Soul"

  • Artist: V/A Title: Solid Gold Soul
Music Label: KARTEL
    1. Harlem Shufflebob and Earl
    2. Ride Your Ponybetty Harris
    3. Everything I Do Gonh..lee Dorsey
    4. Get Ta Steppinrobert Parker
    5. Cussin Cryin and..Ike and Tina Turn
    6. Aint Gonna Bump No More..joe Tex
    7. Its In His Kissbetty Everett
    8. Lady Marmaladeirma Thomas
    9. Boy From New York Cityad-libs
    10. The Twisthank Ballard and Midniters
    11. Duke Of Earlgene Chandler
    12. Cool Jerkcapitols
    13. Tell It Like It Is
    14. Oh What A Nitethe Dells
    15. For Your Precious Lovejerry Butle
    16. I Wonder Whos Kissing..ray Charl
    17. Lean On Meal Jarreau
    18. My Baby Just Cares..nina Simone

    1. Everybodyroy Ayers
    2. House Partyfred Wesley
    3. Chocolate Citymavis Staples
    4. One Nation Under A..funkadelic
    5. The Bottlegil Scott-heron
    6. Superflycurtis Mayfield
    7. Brothers On The Sidecymande
    8. I Gotso Much..sir Joe Quarterma
    9. Youre Losing Meann Sexton
    10. Clean Up Womanbetty Wright
    11. Stop and Get A Hold..gladys Knight
    12. Who Is She?lucky Laws
    13. Dont Give It Uplinda Clifford
    14. Youre Welcome Stop..bobby Womack
    15. Mother Earthmemphis Slim
    16. Let Me Down Easybetty Lavette
    17. You Can Make It If You..gene Alli
10,06 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.