• V/A "Soul Brothers Soul Sisters"
kod EAN: 698458274625nr kat.: 698458274625

V/A "Soul Brothers Soul Sisters"

  • Artist: V/A Title: Soul Brothers Soul Sisters
Wytwórnia: KARTEL
    Disk 1
    1. Clean up woman
    2. Runaway love
    3. Youre losin me
    4. No good at falling in love
    5. Girls are out to get you
    6. Will we ever pass this way again
    7. Cussin cryin and carryin on
    8. Its in his kiss
    9. A piece of the action
    10. Its your love
    11. You cant turn me away
    12. One mans poison
    13. I turn to you Closer
    14. A fool in love
    15. I say a little prayer
    16. My baby just cares for me
    17. Lady Marmalade
    18. Memories

    Disk 2
    1. The bottle
    2. Hercules
    3. Everybody
    4. Freddies dead
    5. Bra
    6. Funky song
    7. Cissy strut
    8. Yes we can can
    9. Lucky fellow
    10. Im so glad
    11. Brother man sister Ann
    12. Mamas got the wagon
    13. Heaven right here on earth
    14. Loves happening
    15. I wonder whos kissing her now
    16. Get ta steppin
    17. Ive got So much trouble in my mind
    18. Im satisfied
9,96 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel