• V/A "Cool On The Coast"
kod EAN: 698458703927nr kat.: 698458703927

V/A "Cool On The Coast"

  • Artist: V/A Title: Cool On The Coast
Wytwórnia: KARTEL
    Disk 1
    1. And the angels swing
    2. Stans mood
    3. Dont worry bout me
    4. Stan gets along
    5. Sweet miss
    6. I surrender dear
    7. The man I love
    8. Penthouse serenade
    9. I cant get started
    10. Back in your own back yard
    11. My man
    12. Strange fruit
    13. Brown gold
    14. Holiday flight
    15. Surf ride
    16. Thyme time
    17. Everything happens to me
    18. Deep people
    19. Slightly brightly
    20. The princess of evil
    21. Pooch McGooch

    Disk 2
    1. Milestones
    2. So what
    3. Isnt it romantic
    4. The train and the river
    5. Walkin shoes
    6. Song for Johnny Hodges
    7. Line for lyons
    8. Blues for Gerry
    9. Lotus bud
    10. Heres that old martian again
    11. Less si more
10,68 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel