• V/A "Moments & Memories"
kod EAN: 698458272423nr kat.: 698458272423

V/A "Moments & Memories"

  • Artist: V/A Title: Moments & Memories
Wytwórnia: KARTEL
    1. Mona Lisanat King Cole
    2. Too Marvelous For Wordsbing Crosb
    3. My Funny Valentinefrank Sinatra
    4. I Get A Kick Out Of Youpeggy Lee
    5. Its Magicdoris Day
    6. Its Only A Paper Moonella Fitzge
    7. Rags To Richestony Bennett
    8. A Fine Romancebillie Holiday
    9. Tenderlyrosemary Clooney
    10. On The Sunny Side Of..judy Garlan
    11. Cheek To Cheekfred Astaire
    12. Some Enchanted Eveningperry Como
    13. Here In My Heartal Martino
    14. Thats Amoredean Martin
    15. Wonderful Wonderful..danny Kaye
    16. Wheel Of Fortunekay Starr
    17. Tennessee Waltzpatti Page
    18. Dont Get Around Much..ink Spots

    1. Sentimental Journeydoris Day
    2. What A Difference A..sarah Vaugha
    3. Stormy Weatherlena Horne
    4. Cold Cold Hearttony Bennett
    5. That Old Devil..billie Holiday
    6. All Or Nothingdinah Washington
    7. I Fall In Love Too..frank Sinatra
    8. Be My Lovemario Lanza
    9. Embraceable Younat King Cole
    10. Baby Wont You Please..ray Charle
    11. Glow Warmmills Brothers
    12. Oh My Papaeddie Fisher
    13. Pennies From Heavenbing Crosby
    14. Till The End Of Timeperry Como
    15. I Believefrankie Laine
    16. Look At That Girlguy Mitchell
    17. Walkin After Midnightpatsy Cline
    18. Walkin My Baby Back..dean Martin
9,63 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel