• V/A "Northern Soul"
kod EAN: 698458270627nr kat.: 698458270627

V/A "Northern Soul"

  • Artist: V/A Title: Northern Soul
Music Label: KARTEL
    Disk 1
    1. Getting mighty crowded
    2. Im satisfied
    3. Do the 45
    4. The power of love
    5. Baby what happened to our love
    6. The snake
    7. Dont shut me out
    8. A flame in your heart
    9. Who you gonna love
    10. Who is she?
    11. Just to please you
    12. Your love is important to me
    13. I dont know what to do
    14. Im walking away
    15. Girls are out to get you
    16. Your wish is my command
    17. Please love me
    18. Where will you be boy?

    Disk 2
    1. Dont leave me
    2. Double life
    3. Got to find a way
    4. Ive got a claim on you
    5. Ive got a secret
    6. Im your pimp
    7. Show place
    8. Ill be there
    9. Sad feeling
    10. One mans poison
    11. You better think again
    12. I testify
    13. Wait till I get to know you
    14. Even the score
    15. Dont you worry
    16. New girl
    17. Tired of being lonely
    18. Thats how it is when youre in love
9,94 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.