• V/A "Strictly Ballroom"
kod EAN: 698458155221nr kat.: 698458155221

V/A "Strictly Ballroom"

  • Artist: V/A Title: Strictly Ballroom
Music Label: KARTEL
    Disk 1
    1. Moon river Waltz
    2. Around the world Waltz
    3. Fly me to the moon Waltz
    4. Amazing grace Waltz
    5. Greensleeves Waltz
    6. Edelweiss Waltz
    7. Mozart concerto for piano & orchestra Waltz
    8. Sunrise sunset Waltz
    9. Changing partner Waltz
    10. Tennessee waltz Waltz
    11. Treize jours en France Waltz
    12. Danny boy Slow foxtrot
    13. Stranges in the night Slow foxtrot
    14. I just called to say I love you Slow foxtrot
    15. This masquerade Slow foxtrot
    16. Summertime Slow foxtrot
    17. Michelle Slow foxtrot
    18. Stardust Slow foxtrot
    19. Sentimental journey Slow foxtrot
    20. Les parapluies de Cherbourg Slow foxtrot

    Disk 2
    1. Just the way you are Jive
    2. Magical Jive
    3. Ballroom jive Jive
    4. Neutron dance Jive
    5. Boogie - woogie jive Jive
    6. Bad boy Jive
    7. Stuck with you Jive
    8. A place in the sun Jive
    9. Someday youll be old Jive
    10. Bei mir bist du schoen Jitterbug
    11. A string of pearls Jitterbug
    12. Little brown jug Jitterbug
    13. In the mood Jitterbug
    14. When the saints go marching in Jitterbug
    15. Tie a yellow ribbon round the ole oak tree Jitterbug
    16. When youre smiling Jitterbug
    17. South of the border Jitterbug
    18. Sing sing sing Jitterbug
    19. The stranger Jitterbug
    20. Hello Dolly! Jitterbug

    Disk 3
    1. El huracan Tango
    2. La Rosita Tango
    3. Gonna fly now Tango
    4. Blue tango Tango
    5. Mambo No 5 Cha cha cha
    6. A lovers concerto Cha cha cha
    7. I could have danced all night Cha cha cha
    8. Save the last dance for me Cha cha cha
    9. Tea for two Cha cha cha
    10. Cha cha cha Cha cha cha
    11. Begin the beguine Samba
    12. Copacabana Samba
    13. Aquarius Samba
    14. Conga Samba
    15. Tico tico Samba
    16. El bimbo Samba
    17. Besame mucho Rumba
    18. Where do I begin Rumba
    19. Say you say me Rumba
    20. Sound of silence Rumba
9,84 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.