• V/A "Jump N Jive"
kod EAN: 698458704023nr kat.: 698458704023

V/A "Jump N Jive"

  • Artist: V/A Title: Jump N Jive
Music Label: KARTEL
    Disk 1
    1. Atomic boogie
    2. My gals a jockey
    3. Im in sharp when I hit the coast
    4. I love the rhythm in a riff
    5. Oop bop shbam
    6. Airplane blues
    7. Helens advice
    8. Ring dang dilly
    9. Thats a pretty good love
    10. Bookies blues
    11. Take the hands off the clock
    12. Married womans boogie
    13. I aint mad at you, pretty baby
    14. My good pott
    15. The rainy day blues
    16. I want to rock
    17. Double faced deacon
    18. V B baby
    19. That man
    20. The night time is the right time

    Disk 2
    1. Shut out
    2. Call the police
    3. Brooklyn boogie
    4. Fiat foot floogie
    5. Get out of that bed
    6. The boss is back
    7. Youre the greatest
    8. I know what its all about
    9. Swingin on Savoy
    10. San Diego bounce
    11. Man eater
    12. The little red hen
    13. Good time blues
    14. The Turkey hop
    15. Beer bottle boogie
    16. Cipids boogie
    17. Wedding boogie
    18. Jimmys round the clock blues
    19. New Orleans shuffle
    20. All night long
11,04 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.