• V/A "Simply The Songs Of Andrew Lloyd Webber"
kod EAN: 698458021328nr kat.: 698458021328

V/A "Simply The Songs Of Andrew Lloyd Webber"

  • Artist: V/A Title: Simply The Songs Of Andrew Lloyd Webber
Wytwórnia: KARTEL
    Disk 1
    1. The phantom of the opera
    2. Any dream will do
    3. Oh what a circus
    4. Starlight Express
    5. Macavity
    6. Buenos Aires
    7. Mr. Mistoffelees
    8. The perfect year
    9. Sunset Boulevard
    10. Everything alright
    11. Unexpected Song
    12. Gethsemane
    13. Jellicle cats
    14. Rolling stock
    15. Rainbow high
    16. Seeing is believing
    17. I d be surprisingly good for you
    18. Jesus Christ Superstar
    19. Don t cry for me Argentina

    Disk 2
    1. Pie Jesus
    2. Memory
    3. Whistle down the wind
    4. Take that look off your face
    5. I don t know how to love him
    6. The music of the night
    7. All I ask of you
    8. Close every door to me
    9. Evermore without you
    10. As if we never said goodbye
    11. No matter what
    12. Only you
    13. Our kind of love
    14. There s me
    15. There is more to lvoe
    16. Could we start again, please?
    17. Tell me on a Sunday
    18. Another suitcase in another hall
    19. Love changes everything
7,66 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel