• V/A "Simply Acoustic"
kod EAN: 698458021427nr kat.: 698458021427

V/A "Simply Acoustic"

  • Artist: V/A Title: Simply Acoustic
Wytwórnia: KARTEL
    Disk 1
    1. Nothing compares to U
    2. Fields of gold
    3. Don t know why
    4. Everybody hurts
    5. Torn
    6. Beautiful
    7. Runaway
    8. Thank you
    9. Sail away
    10. Have I told you lately
    11. Baby can I hold you
    12. Don t make me over
    13. Un homme et une femme
    14. Have a nice day
    15. Out of reach
    16. Dreams
    17. Time after time
    18. Songbird

    Disk 2
    1. Linger
    2. Orinoco flow
    3. My heart will go on
    4. Walk on by
    5. What the world needs now is love
    6. Magic moments
    7. (They long to be) Close to you
    8. Triste
    9. The Girl from Ipanema
    10. One note samba
    11. Nobody does it better
    12. Ain t no sunshine
    13. I will always love you
    14. Martha s harbour
    15. The wind beneath my wings
    16. For your eyes only
    17. Evergreen
    18. Blue on blue
7,75 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel