• V/A "The Jazz Box"
kod EAN: 698458331823nr kat.: 698458331823

V/A "The Jazz Box"

  • Artist: V/A Title: The Jazz Box
Wytwórnia: KARTEL
    Disk 1
    1. I Cant Get Started Stitt Sonny
    2. Epistrophy Monk Thelonious
    3. Monks Dream Tyner Mccoy
    4. African Flower Burton Gary
    5. Currios Byrd Donald Hancock Herbie
    6. Au Privave Blakey Art
    7. Straight Life Adderley Cannonball
    8. Blue Rondo à La Turk Brubeck Dave Quartet
    9. My Funny Valentine Marsalis Wynton
    10. Samba De Orfeu Horn Paul
    11. The Breeze And I Pepper Art

    Disk 2
    1. Autumn In New York Jamal Ahmad
    2. Fables Of Faubus Mingus Charles
    3. I Want To Talk About You Coltrane John
    4. Autumn Leaves Getz Stan
    5. Anything Goes Grappelli Stéphane
    6. Lester Leaps In Stitt Sonny
    7. How Long Has This Been Mccrae Carmen
    8. Toot Toot Tootsie Rollins Sonny
    9. Moments Notice Corea and Hampton
    10. Giant Steps Tyner Mccoy
    11. Lover Man Brubeck Dave Quartet
    12. Lullaby Of Birdland Gordon Dexter

    Disk 3
    1. Take Five Brubeck Dave Quartet
    2. Watermelon Man Jones Quincy
    3. Waltz For Debby Jamal Ahmad
    4. Heart Place Getz Stan
    5. It Might As Well Be Spring Grappelli Stéphane
    6. My Foolish Heart Mccare Carmen
    7. Brown Skin Girl Rollins Sonny
    8. I Should Care Gordon Dexter
    9. Moanin Blakey Art
    10. Song For Johnny Hodges Mulligan Gerry
    11. It Might As Well Be Spring Mingus Charles
12,39 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel