• Naiv "Przedświt"
kod EAN: 5907529212011nr kat.: 5907529212011

Naiv "Przedświt"

  • Artist: NAIV Title: Przedświt
Wytwórnia: MYSTIC
    1. Reguły gry
    2. Mr. Smith
    3. Wybory
    4. Syn
    5. Dzieli nas wiele
    6. Nie jestem stąd
    7. Hekate
    8. Koniec
    9. Schyłek
    10. Nie omijaj mnie
    11. Dezyderata
    12. Czas mija nas
    13. Bonus track: Wybory (Wojtek Lord-Olszak mix)
6,72 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel