• Illdisposed "To Those Who Walk Behind Us"
kod EAN: 4028466106254nr kat.: 4028466106254

Illdisposed "To Those Who Walk Behind Us"

  • Artist: ILLDISPOSED Title: To Those Who Walk Behind Us
Wytwórnia: MASSACRE
    1. Blood on your parade
    2. For the record
    3. Jus come and get me
    4. Seeking truth-telling lies
    5. Sale at the misery factory
    6. Those who walk behind me
    7. All the world...
    8. My number is expired
    9. Johnny
    10. This unscheduled moment
    11. Nu gik det lige godt...
13,43 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel