• Municipal Waste "Massive Aggressive"
kod EAN: 5055006537512nr kat.: 5055006537512

Municipal Waste "Massive Aggressive"

  • Artist: MUNICIPAL WASTE Title: Massive Aggressive
Music Label: EARACHE
    1. Masked By Delirium
    2. Mech cannibal
    3. Divine Blasphemer
    4. Massive Aggressive
    5. Wolves Of Chernobyl
    6. Relentless Threat
    7. The Wrath Of The Severed Head
    8. Upside Down Church
    9. Shredded Offering
    10. Media Skeptic
    11. Horny For Blood
    12. Wrong Answer
    13. Acid Sentence
10,11 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

Bought with this Item:

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.