• Black Dahlia Murder, The "Majesty"
kod EAN: 039843405895nr kat.: 039843405895

Black Dahlia Murder, The "Majesty"

  • Artist: BLACK DAHLIA MURDER, THE Title: Majesty
Music Label: METAL BLADE
    Disc 1
    Feature Documentary Consisting Of
    Tour Antics
    Live Footage
    Band Interviews

    Disc 2
    The Black Dahlia Live Performing
    THe Following Tracks From All Over THe World
    1. Elder Misanthropy
    2. A Vulgar Picture
    3. I Workship Only What You Bleed
    4. What A Horrible Night To Have A Curse
    5. Statutory Ape
    6. Flies
    7. Everything Went Black
    8. I'm Charming
    9. Funeral Thirst
    10. Miasma
    11. Deathmask Divine

    Music Video
    1. Everything Went Black
    2. What A Horrible Night To Have A Curse
    3. A Vulgar Picture
    4. Statutory Ape
    5. Miasma
    6. Funeral Thirst
    7. Contagion
19,13 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.