• Emarosa "Relativity"
kod EAN: 854132001349nr kat.: 854132001349

Emarosa "Relativity"

  • Artist: EMAROSA Title: Relativity
Music Label: AFM
    1. The Past Should Stay Dead
    2. Just Another Marionette
    3. Whats A Clock Without The Batteries
    4. Heads Or Tails Real Or Not
    5. Even Bad Men Love Their Mothers
    6. Her Advice Cost Us A Life
    7. Set If Off Like Napalm
    8. Sailing In The Dark Isnt Smart Kid!
    9. Pretend. Release. The Close
    10. Its Cold In The Shade Lets Move To The Sun...
    11. I Still Feel Her Part I
    12. A City Called Coma Part II
11,64 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.