• Bayside "The Walking Wounded Gold Edition"
kod EAN: 746105045521nr kat.: 746105045521

Bayside "The Walking Wounded Gold Edition"

  • Artist: BAYSIDE Title: The Walking Wounded Gold Edition
Wytwórnia: AFM
    CD 2006
    1. Walking Wounded
    2. Theyre Not Horses Theyre Unicorns
    3. Duality
    4. Carry On
    5. I and I
    6. Choice Hops and Bottled Self Esteem
    7. Head on a Plate
    8. Dear Your Holiness
    9. Landing Feet First
    10. Thankfully
    11. Rite of Passage
    12. Popular Science
    13. I and I Bonus Acoustic
    14. Dear Your Holmes Bonus Acoustic
    15. Landing Feet First Bonus Acoustic

    DVD At Looney Tunes In West Babylon NY 051208
    1. Walking Wounded documentary
    2. Bayside on Tour
    3. Tech Talk
    Live Acoustic Set
    4. Duality
    5. Megan
    6. Dear Your Holiness
    7. Landing Feet First
    8. Dont Call Me Peanut
    9. I and I
    10. Devotion and Desire
    11. Carry On video
    12. Duality video
11,27 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel