• Sleeping, The "What It Takes"
kod EAN: 746105035522nr kat.: 746105035522

Sleeping, The "What It Takes"

  • Artist: SLEEPING, THE Title: What It Takes
Music Label: AFM
    1. Youll Be A Corpse Before Your Time
    2. Friday Night
    3. Bomb The World
    4. Shallow Lungs
    5. Running Faster
    6. Ripped Dress
    7. Should Have Let Me Leave
    8. He Only Sees Where He Walks
    9. Refusive Relationship
    10. Bad Religion
    11. Anyone Night Stand
    12. Deadbeast
11,65 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.