• Debauchery "Torture Pit"
kod EAN: 4046661122428nr kat.: 4046661122428

Debauchery "Torture Pit"

  • Artist: DEBAUCHERY Title: Torture Pit
Wytwórnia: AFM
    1. Torture pit
    2. Butcherman
    3. Debauchery bloodpack
    4. Cummin and killing
    5. Vitality of decay
    6. Death Metal Warmachine
    7. Horrors of war
    8. Meat grinder
    9. War and glory guts and gore
    10. Goreobsessed murderers
    11. Carnival carnage
    12. Klan of killers
    13. Cult of gore
    14. Decadent depravity of the dead
    15. Blood for the blood god Pussy Version
    Bonus Tracks
    16. Hail Caesar ACDC Cover
    17. I Love It Loud Kiss Cover
7,98 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel