• Dark At Dawn "Dark Decay"
kod EAN: 4046661127126nr kat.: 4046661127126

Dark At Dawn "Dark Decay"

  • Artist: DARK AT DAWN Title: Dark Decay
Wytwórnia: AFM
    Disk 1
    1. The sleepwalker
    2. End of ice warriorqueen
    3. Luna
    4. Maid of stone
    5. Forever
    6. The 5th horseman
    7. ...And the sea wept
    8. Soulitude
    9. Fair well
    10. Weltenbrand
    11. One night fall
    12. The rose of tears

    Disk 2
    1. The alliance
    2. Darkened dawn
    3. Avalon
    4. Crossbreed
    5. Roses of light
    6. The road to eternity
    7. Fearless
    8. The passage
    9. The ones with fiery eyes
    10. Glorious duty
    11. Sons of the sea
11,34 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel