• End Of Green "The Sick'S Sense Limited Edition"
kod EAN: 4046661120424nr kat.: 4046661120424

End Of Green "The Sick'S Sense Limited Edition"

  • Artist: END OF GREEN Title: The Sick'S Sense Limited Edition
Wytwórnia: BRAIN LABEL
    Disc 1
    1. Dead city lights
    2. Killhoney
    3. Anthem for a new wave
    4. Hurter
    5. Die lover die
    6. Let sleeping gods lie
    7. My crying veins
    8. Pain hates me
    9. The sickness crown
    10. Ghostdance
    11. Sunday mourning
    12. Bury me down the end

    Disc 2
    1. Tragedy insane acoustic
    2. Melanchoholic acoustic
    3. Hurter acoustic
    4. Demons acoustic
    5. Everywhere acoustic
11,32 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel