• V/A "Bullet And Sur - Speed Records Rock N Roll"
kod EAN: 693723427522nr kat.: 693723427522

V/A "Bullet And Sur - Speed Records Rock N Roll"

  • Artist: V/A Title: Bullet And Sur - Speed Records Rock N Roll
Music Label: SPV
    1. Then Youll Know Big C
    2. Standing On The Outside Big C
    3. Raid On Cedar Street Big C
    4. Night For Love Big C
    5. Come Along With Me Big C
    6. Navigatin Woman Don Bailey
    7. It Was The Best I Ever Had Don Bailey
    8. If Its The Last Thing I Do Don Chapel
    9. Show Me You Still Care Don Chapel
    10. Talking To Myself Mayf Nutter
    11. Walk Me Home Mayf Nutter
    12. Stack O Lee Sherman Bratcher
    13. Walking Down The Sunny Road Sherman Bratcher
    14. Opportunity Knocks The Rogues
    15. Dont Ever Leave Me The Villains
    16. Shortnin Bread The Villains
    17. Love Is A Treasure The Villains
    18. In The Midnight Hour The Villains
    19. Hard Woman The Fountain Of Youth
    20. The Past The Fountain Of Youth
    21. Coolsville The Nomads
    22. Shy Girl The Nomads
    23. Jivin The Breakaway Five
    24. Im Gonna Walk The Breakaway Five
    25. Say A Prayer And Be Grateful Patty Oden
    26. You Cant Have Him Patty Oden
8,36 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.