• Lacrimas Profundere "Songs For The Last View"
kod EAN: 693723510521nr kat.: 693723510521

Lacrimas Profundere "Songs For The Last View"

  • Artist: LACRIMAS PROFUNDERE Title: Songs For The Last View
Wytwórnia: NAPALM
    1. The last view
    2. A pearl
    3. The shadow I once kissed
    4. Veins
    5. We shouldnt be here
    6. And Gods ocean
    7. Suicide sun
    8. Dear Amy
    9. A dead man
    10. Sacrificial lamb
    11. Lullaby for a weeping girl
    12. While
8,57 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required
'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel