• Marduk "Germania"
kod EAN: 7320470088913nr kat.: 7320470088913

Marduk "Germania"

  • Artist: MARDUK Title: Germania
Wytwórnia: REGAIN
    Disk 1 CD
    1. Beyond the grace of God
    2. Sulphur souls
    3. The black
    4. Darkness it shall be
    5. Materialized in stone
    6. Infernal eternal
    7. On darkened wings
    8. Wolves
    9. Untrodden paths Wolves pt 2
    10. Dracul va domni
    11. Legion
    12. Total desaster

    Disk 2 DVD
    1. Burn my coffin
    2. A sculpture of the night
    3. Wolves
    4. The black goat of the woods with a thousand young
    5. On darkened wings
    6. Sulphur souls
13,56 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel