• Jones, Paul & Dave Kelly "An Ev..Vol.2"
kod EAN: 693723497273nr kat.: 693723497273

Jones, Paul & Dave Kelly "An Ev..Vol.2"

  • Artist: JONES, PAUL & DAVE KELLY Title: An Ev..Vol.2
Wytwórnia: SPV

    1. I Can't Be Satisfied
    2. Baby What You Want Me to Do
    3. Moon Going Down
    4. Without You
    5. Velocity And Love
    6. Mr. Estes Said
    7. Nobody's Fault But Mine
    8. Few Short Lines
    9. Noah Lewis Blues
    10. Skin Game Blues
    11. D Day Blues
    12. Mean Old Frisco
9,57 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel