• V/A "Advanced Electronics" Vol.6
kod EAN: 693723671628nr kat.: 693723671628

V/A "Advanced Electronics" Vol.6

  • Artist: V/A Title: Advanced Electronics
Wytwórnia: -
    CD 1
    1. Nitzer Ebb Payroll John 0 Mix
    2. Zeromancer Doppelganger I Love You Remix
    3. Vive La Fete Mais
    4. IAMX Nightlife Single Mix
    5. Massiv In Mensch feat. Mind.In.A.Box Supermassive Gravity
    6. Faderhead Electrosluts Extraordinaire Preview Mix
    7. Scooter Lass Uns Tanzen Radio Edit
    8. Spetsnaz Nothing But Black
    9. Diskonnekted Prayer Northborne MixEdit
    10. Patenbrigade Wolff Demokratischer Sektor Club Mix
    11. Mind.In.A.Box What Used To Be Short Storm
    12. Cryo My Wall Edit
    13. The Retrosic Unleash Hell Deeper Into Hell 2008
    14. Grendel Hate This XFusion Remix
    15. Amnistia SelfDefence SteelAlloyed Edit
    16. Technoir Dying Star Mesh Remix
    17. Ladytron Weekend James Iha Mix
    18. Solar Fake The Shield Remix

    CD 2
    1. Diary Of Dreams The Plague Version N44
    2. Destroid Friend Or Foe The Betrayal
    3. Feedback Machinery feat. Mortiis Tainted
    4. Trisomie 21 Now Leather Strip Version
    5. N.W.R. Punkstar
    6. Umbra Et Imago Glaubst Du Remix
    7. Der Tante Renate Psychobot
    8. Modcom One Zero FM Mix
    9. XP8 Dreamt Of Blue Mindless Faith Remix
    10. Painbastard Alive
    11. Proceed Laut
    12. Santa Hates You Sugar And Spice
    13. Xotox Ewig
    14. NoisufX Hit Me Hard As Hard As You CanMix
    15. Hocico About A Dead Killed By Proceed
    16. Heimataerde Vater Person Non Grata Version

    1. Faderhead Girly Show
    2. SITD Plastination City
    3. Diffuzion Wired Tunes
    4. Arya My Device
    5. Metallspürhunde Was Hat Dich Bloss So Ruiniert
    6. Scooter Lass Uns Tanzen
    7. IAMX Spit It Out
    8. Purwien Mit Wit Alle Fehler
    9. Ladytron Sugar
    10. Mesh It Scares Me Live
    11. Covenant The Man Live
    12. Skinny Puppy Haze
    13. The Retrosic Maneater Live
    14. Leather Strip Dirty Little Secret
    15. Funker Vogt Thanatophobia Live
    16. Zeromancer Doppelgänger I Love You
12,40 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel