• Ritual "Live"
kod EAN: 693723485720nr kat.: 693723485720

Ritual "Live"

  • Artist: RITUAL Title: Live
Music Label: BRAIN LABEL
    Disc 1
    1. Vision Quest
    2. What Are You Waiting For
    3. Typhoons Decide
    4. Really Something
    5. Moomin Took My Head
    6. Infinite Justice
    7. Humble Decision
    8. Once The Tree Would Bloom
    9. Did I Go Wrong
    10. Think I Like A Mountain
    11. Solitary Man

    Disc 2
    1. Dinosaur Spaceship
    2. Explosive Paste
    3. Acoustic Medley
    4. Mother
    5. Do You Wanna See The Sun
    6. Big Black Secret
    7. Seasong
8,79 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.