• Annihilator "Metal"
kod EAN: 693723980126nr kat.: 693723980126

Annihilator "Metal"

  • Artist: ANNIHILATOR Title: Metal
Wytwórnia: SPV
    1. Clown Parade f. Jeff Loomis Nevermore
    2. Couple Suicide f. Danko Jones Danko Jones and Angela Gossow Arch Enemy on vocals
    3. Army Of One f. Steve Lips Kudlow Anvil
    4. Downright Dominate f. Alexi Laiho Children Of Bodom
    5. Smothered f. Anders Bjorler The Haunted
    6. Operation Annihilation f. Michael Amott Arch Enemy
    7. Haunted f. Jesper Stromblad In Flames
    8. Kicked f. Corey Beaulieu Trivium
    9. Detonation f. Jacob Lynam Lynam
    10. Chasing The High f. Willie Adler Lamb Of God
9,84 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel