• Nora "Save Yourself"
kod EAN: 693723982021nr kat.: 693723982021

Nora "Save Yourself"

  • Artist: NORA Title: Save Yourself
Wytwórnia: SPV
    1. Somebody Call Somebody
    2. Scum
    3. Broken
    4. Save Yourself
    5. Famous Last Words
    6. Have You Ever Had A Really BadDay
    7. Just Like Johhny
    8. The Moment The Sound The Fury
    9. Chances Arent
    10. The Ending
10,67 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel