• Nasum "Human 2.0"
kod EAN: 781676644421nr kat.: 781676644421

Nasum "Human 2.0"

  • Artist: NASUM Title: Human 2.0
Wytwórnia: RELAPSE
    1. Mass Hypnosis
    2. A Welcome Breeze Of Stinking Air
    3. Fatal Search
    4. Shadows
    5. Corrosion
    6. Multinational Murderers Network
    7. Parting is Such Swett Sorrow
    8. The Black Swarm
    9. Sixteen
    10. Alarm
    11. Detonator
    12. Gargoyles And Grotesques
    13. När Dagarna
    14. Resistance
    15. The Idiot Parade
    16. Den Svarta Fanan
    17. Were Nothing But Pawns
    18. Defragmentation
    19. Sick System
    20. The Professional League
    21. Old And Tired
    22. Words To Die For
    23. Riot
    24. THe Meaningless Trial
    25. Sometimes dead is Better
11,32 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.

'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); pixel