• Gun Barrel "Bombard Your Souls"
kod EAN: 693723486024nr kat.: 693723486024

Gun Barrel "Bombard Your Souls"

  • Artist: GUN BARREL Title: Bombard Your Souls
Music Label: SPV
    1. Begging for awakening
    2. Dear Mr. Devil
    3. Down and dirty
    4. Fearing the fear of my fears
    5. The fallen one
    6. Lights and shadows
    7. Dive into the flame
    8. Bombard soul
    9. Bloody pretender
    10. On the road again
    11. Im alive
    12. ...is you
9,89 €
Ask for this product

If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible.

Fields marked with asterisk are required

We care about your privacy

This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.